In Spy Chameleon the player needs to advance through different levels to complete 5 awesome missions. Thanks to the color changing skills of the main character, the player can hide from enemies and progress.

The game has two difficulty modes. Hard difficulty is encouraged to players who enjoy mastering each level and playing speed-runs (as all the levels are designed to be speed-run in that difficulty). Normal difficulty is still challenging and will be the choice for those players who want to play the game without struggling that much.

The game has 30 achievements. Some of them are only achieved in hard difficulty. Each achievement and its difficulty requirement is explained in the Stats & Achievements section in the game, accessible through the main menu.
Buttons Description:
Change to green
Change to red
Change to blue
Change to yellow
Previous mission (in select level)
Next mission (in select level)
Move camera
Pause game
Contact us at

For more information, visit us at