Before starting a new game the player has to decide what Magic Type the main character, Harkyn will be using and what starting equipment will he have.

Magic is divided into three categories:
Brawling - is all about raw power that enables Harkyn to stun or knock enemies down and deliver barrages of hits. Offense is the best defense.
Deception - enables Harkyn to hide in the shadows to deliver powerful critical blows to the enemies or to escape them if needed.
Solace - enables Harkyn to boost his protection as well as lower the battle abilities of his opponents to gain tremendous advantage on the battlefield.

Equipment also has three categories:
Warrior set - heavy weight but high defense.
Cleric set - moderate weight and moderate. defense
Rogue set - light weight and low defence.

After all choices are made, the player will be presented with a Summary screen that shows his starting character. A new game is started once the Summary screen is confirmed.
The game can be saved at special save crystals. The crystals are only active when enemies are not nearby.
Otherwise, it will not be possible to save the game progress until all enemies are defeated. Using a checkpoint refills your potions and restores Health.
To access inventory during gameplay, press the View button. Here you can change Harkyn’s equipment by using the item category wheel. In addition to all the item categories in the inventory, your character is displayed here in his current gear. Push LS into the direction of the item category of your choice. Press A while still holding LS to confirm your selection. The items matching the category you selected using the item category wheel are displayed here. Depending on the category, there are two or three display modes you can cycle through by pressing the Y button.

The main statistics of your character are displayed here. It can be used to check how much experience the player character is currently carrying. Also, base damage dealt by the character and gear protection can be checked here. Pay special attention to the equipment load value, which is the summed up weight of all gear Harkyn is wearing, as this influences your movement speed.

Strength - Affects not only the damage dealt with Strength weapons but also slightly increases your ability to carry heavier gear.
Vitality - Determines the amount of your Health. It also has a slight effect on health potion effectiveness.
Faith - Increases the amount of Magic you can use with spells and Gauntlet. It also boosts the damage of magical weapons.
Endurance - Affects the amount of Energy you have and significantly increases the ability to carry heavy gear.
Agility - Boosts the damage dealt with fast weapons, but also gives you a slight increase in Energy.
Luck - You will need more Luck to get better rewards for killing opponents, but it also helps in getting better crafting equipment.

Current Experience - Experience that Harkyn has at the moment.
Damage - Harkyn’s base attack damage.
Armour - Harkyn’s protection value.
Health - Number of damage points Harkyn can take before dying.
Magic - Used for casting spells.
Energy - Used for performing actions such as physical attacks and rolling.
Equipment - weight of gear equipped by Harkyn.

Information about Harkyn’s experience and available spell & attribute points is displayed here. Gained experience can be banked while standing close to a save crystal. In order to do so, access the Inventory Menu by pressing the View button and switch to the Character Development card by pressing RB. Next, go to the attribute and spell selection wheel. Use LT to spend experience on Spell Points and RT for attribute points. Banked experience will not be lost after dying.

A ghost is spawned when Harkyn dies. If you want to reclaim what you lost when being killed, head on to the place you died. The ghost of your physical shell will be waiting there for you with your experience, but not forever. Notice the ghost icon on your screen, telling you how much is still left, before it vanishes.
The crafting allows weapon improvement. To craft the weapons ensure you have free sockets in the weapon and runes which you can use. Afterwards speak to the Crafter. During the conversation choose the ‘craft’ option. Then you will be moved to the crafting menu.

Magical runes are very mysterious. Before you can use them for crafting, someone needs to help you by breaking their protective seal. There might be a use for sealed runes too. These mighty items can be forged into weapons, armors and can change the effect of your gauntlets. To do so find someone who is able to identify their true nature and to forge them.
Lords of the Fallen is a challenging Action RPG set in a medieval fantasy world ruled by a Fallen God. Fighting against the formidable Lords and Generals that command his demonic army is the main feature of the game. Lords of the Fallen rewards skill and persistence among dedicated Action RPG fans. The combat system consists of many complex skills that join both weapon mastery and supernatural abilities combined with large number of weapons, armors and upgrades. Large variety of items and gear can be found throughout reexploration and investigating game’s deep and intriguing secret areas.
Contact us on the Web: